home
HOME
 
  MEET THE TEAMS
 
       
  Southwest Office    
  Julio Fernandez Senior Vice President,
Escrow Officer
julio@declarationtitle.com
  Mai Tran Vice President, Escrow Officer mai@declarationtitle.com
  Ruthie Chuvac Escrow Officer ruthie@declarationtitle.com
  Sugar Land Office    
  Rick Heil CEO / CFO rick@declarationtitle.com
  Michael Martinez Escrow Officer michael@declarationtitle.com
  Erika Cruz Escrow Officer erika@declarationtitle.com
  Vintage Park Office    
  Brett Barbisch Senior Vice President,
Escrow Officer
brett@declarationtitle.com
  A. Andrew White Escrow Officer andrew@declarationtitle.com
  Memorial Drive Office    
  Lorett Cuadra Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer
lorett@declarationtitle.com
  Katy Freeway Office    
  Stacey Johnson Branch Manager, Escrow Officer stacey@declarationtitle.com
  Dan White Escrow Officer dan@declarationtitle.com
  Sandi Shahade Escrow Officer sandi@declarationtitle.com
  John Clevinger Escrow Officer johnc@declarationtitle.com
  Title Information Services    
  Liz Saavedra Chief Title Officer liz@declarationtitle.com
 
 
   
Home Realtors  
Residential Place Title Order  
Commercial Privacy policy  
Resources Office Locations  
 

Connect With Us

facebooklinkedin

Phone: 713.988.1069
Fax: 713.988.1401

   

Copyright 2017. Declaration Title. All rights reserved.